Rick's travel blog - Reisverslagen van Rick de Goede - WaarBenJij.nu Rick's travel blog - Reisverslagen van Rick de Goede - WaarBenJij.nu

Rick's travel blog

Dear friends,

On this blog I'll try to regularly post information about my whereabouts. For personal contact you can also choose to send me an email. I'll be using my current address.

I'm sorry if my blog posts are too short to your liking. My experience is that people usually prefer reading short accounts, and I don't want to bore you.

I will be keeping a very detailed non-digital diary too. It is meant for those of you who are interested in a more detailed account.

Kind regards, love, hugs,
Rick

Recente Reisverslagen:

18 Mei 2015

Marching for God's Kingdom

09 Mei 2015

On the road to Mandalay

27 April 2015

Leaving Maesod

12 Augustus 2013

A bit of conversation

06 Juni 2013

Expatriate whining
Rick

Actief sinds 24 Okt. 2011
Verslag gelezen:
Totaal aantal bezoekers 89002

Voorgaande reizen:

26 Oktober 2011 - 30 November -0001

Rick's travel blog

Landen bezocht: